TESTIMONIALS

READ WHAT PEOPLE SAY ABOUT OUR FLOORS

Our reviews come from a variety of sources, from Google to Houzz, including direct contact via email through customers who register their floors with us.

Subject:I love my Hallmark courtier Esquire Maple Lvp, I have it installed throughout my entire home. I really beautiful. Everyone that visit my home, really love the flooring. “
– Linda M. | review from Houzz.com | 6-7-2022

Subject: “We recently installed engineered hardwoods on the second floor landings. We chose The Chaparral collection (Sagebrush Hickory) for its thickness, hand scraped detail, and amazing match to our staircases and lower level engineered hardwoods. Quality is second to none; we are thrilled!
– Marilyn W. | Clayton, NC | review from Google.com | 5-17-2022

Subject: “We are delighted with our new floors. Alta Vista Cambria Oak is beautiful!!! They are very forgiving and most elegant. Everyone loves them. These are the best floors I have owned. Thank you to Hallmark for making a beautiful product that shall be enjoyed for years to come.!
– Carol C. | Augusta, ME | review from Houzz.com | 5-11-2022

Subject:We are so pleased with the look of our new floors. They really add a warmth to the house. My husband actually picked these out and I was a bit worried they would look too rustic, but they are perfect. It was our roofer who showed us pictures of these floors in his house that piqued our interest in them, and so glad we did. Yes, I would recommend the floors to friends as you have a nice collection of finishes and colors.”
– Terry B. | Conroe, TX | review from direct email | 3-9-2022

Subject:Well done Hallmark!
We did a DIY install of 900 sqft of the Hallmark Novella Hawthorne Oak and we just love the floors!
Consistent quality in every package. Easy to install thanks to thorough instructions on their website. Used 1 1/2” x 1/4” staples to secure and Aquabar B underlayment. We get so many compliments on the floors. They are incredibly durable and hide just about all spills and drips (we have four kids!) … clean up is a breeze with the Nu Oil cleaning supplies. Bravo!”

– Homeowner review from Houzz.com | 2-6-2022

Subject:We absolutely love our new wood floors. Beautiful colors and quality, and the style is amazing! Also, I chose Hallmark based on their sustainability. This is our new floor: ORGANIC SOLID HARDWOOD FLOORING; FINISH: Nu Oil®; SPECIES: European Oak

I would recommend to anyone. Also recommend Mccool Flooring for installation and Panel Town Floors in Central Ohio.”
– Jackie Y review from Google.com | 1-20-2022

Subject:I love my new Hallmark floor (Novella collection, Hawthorne color). I did a lot of research before choosing this flooring. My main concern was with durability and quality of the floor, customer service after the sale, reputation of the manufacturer and style & color choices. Hallmark Floors checked the boxes on all counts. The floor was installed 3 months ago and I am so happy with it. The color and style was a perfect choice. The floor shows no dirt and the oil finish doesn’t show scratches. So far it’s been a very easy and low maintenance floor. I highly recommend Hallmark Floors. (This floor was installed in my kitchen, dining and living area)”
– Homeowner review from Houzz.com | 11-2-2021

Subject:I’m very happy to have this hardwood floor installed in my condo. I just couldn’t wait to have the carpeting removed. It was always a chore to keep it looking clean . I ‘ve already have so many compliments on how the floor looks now with the Eloit Hickory. My brother wants to remove his carpeting also, and is thinking about getting hardwood flooring similar to what I have. I’ve given him the name of the business where I purchased it, and he is going to visit there showroom soon. Again, you have an outstanding product.”
– James P. | Jackson, WI review from an email | 8-26-2021

Subject:We simply could not be happier with our floors! We put down the Malibu from the Alta vista collection, and we are absolutely thrilled with how it turned out!”
– Homeowner review from an Houzz.com | 8-10-2021

Subject:I would definitely recommend them to others. I love the wide planks and the color.”
– Alexis M. | Seattle, WA review from an email | 8-23-2021

Subject:I LOVE my new floor- the color, the style, the texture- I love everything about it.”
– Peg K. | Urbandale, IA review from an email | 8-20-2021

Subject:I love the flooring. I would definitely recommend it to others.”
– Barbara D. | York Beach, ME review from an email | 8-13-2021

Subject:We absolutely love the flooring. It completely transformed our home. It is easy to maintain and it looks lovely all the time. I would highly recommend Hallmark to anyone who is looking for this type of flooring.”
– Charlotte D. | Liberty Lake, WA | review from an email | 8-10-2021

Subject:My wife picked these floors over dozens of options I showed her and she really loves them. We would definitely recommend them to someone and to other Hallmark floor options.”
– Orlando R. | Hadley, MA | review from an email | 7-31-2021

Subject:Love them!! I was looking for a wood floor that looked a little rustic & I think these floors have that. Highly recommend them.”
– Lucy B. | Colorado Springs, CO | review from an email | 6-27-2021

Subject:We love them and would definitely recommend them to others. Such a unique look.”
– Ken C. | Indianapolis, IN | review from an email | 6-7-2021

Subject:We love our floors and definitely recommend them.”
– Ken P. | Granite Bay, CA | review from an email | 6-3-2021

Subject:WWe do like them very much! A rich, warm look to the room.”
– LuAnn G. | Onalaskam WI | review from an email | 5-5-2021

Subject:We just built a new home and installed these beautiful floors all over our main floor including the great room, kitchen, laundry/study room, mudroom and powder bath. They are simply stunning! We had the Alta Vista Balboa Oak installed as it went well with the light and bright theme we were going for in our home! From the wide planks to the color, we couldn’t go wrong! Absolutely love them!
– Tanner E. | Camas, WA review from Google | 5-4-2021 | Click here to see review

Subject:We recently replaced our wood floors with new Hallmark, Ventura, Maritime Walnut wide-plank flooring and are SO HAPPY with our selection. We LOVE our new flooring! So easy to keep clean!”
– Katheryn Z. | Mission Viejo, CA review from Google | 5-4-2021 | Click here to see review

Subject:The Emerson oak flooring we installed looks and feels great the installation was a glue down application everything went great. The sales associate was great to work with.”
– Kelly E. | Chester, SC review from Google | 4-29-2021 | Click here to see review

Subject:Beautiful flooring. Easy to work with and install. Many colors and materials to choose from. After 1 year, the floor really looks great.”
– Jim F. | Dunstable, MA review from Google | 3-10-2021 | Click here to see review

Subject:We love our floors!! The first thing people comment on when they walk into our new home is the beautiful floors. The second thing is the windows. Yes, we definitely would recommend your floors.”
– Debbie B. | St. George, UT review from email | 3-8-2021

Subject:Installation of Hallmark Hemingway Oak flooring was completed February 12 and they are beautiful! From Brandon at Premier Flooring to Bianca at Hallmark to completion by installers; it’s been a great experience. Since they are new, I have no maintenance reviews but love the look and quality. Definitely recommend!”
– David L. | Palmyra, IN. review from Google | 2-20-2021 | Click here to see review

Subject:Beautiful flooring. Easy to work with and install. Many colors and materials to choose from. After 1 year, the floor really looks great.”
– Jim F. | Dunstable, MA. review from Google | 2-15-2021 | Click here to see review

Subject:We couldn’t be happier with our Hallmark Hardwood floor. We purchased the Tulsi Hickory which is part of Hallmark’s Organic True Hardwood line, to replace the outdated carpet in our master bedroom. It gives our bedroom the exact vibe and ambiance that I was going for- modern rustic farmhouse. We love the flooring so much, that we recently purchased more in the same color, for an upcoming spare bedroom renovation project- we are converting our spare bedroom to an office/ space for guests/ yoga and meditation space. If you decide to purchase, I promise, you will not regret it!
– Theresa D. | Hilton, NY. review from Google | 2-4-2021 | Click here to see review

Subject:Got some new Hallmark hardwood floors. We are so in love with them. They look great. No regrets on the purchase. We are keeping them in mind to use again in case we ever move.”
– John W. | Corona, CA. review from Google | 12-4-2020 | Click here to see review

Subject:We remodeled